Technology Voucher Programme

(19.10.2022 – 18.10.2024) 


Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun, MH


Vice Chairman: 

Ir Wilson Wong Ka-wai



Mr Hubert Lau



Dr Au-yeung Chi Ting 
Miss Christina Chan Sye-min 
Mr Vincent Chan Wing-shing, MH
Dr Ray Cheung Chak-chung

Miss Emily Cheung Yee-mei
Mr Rayman Chui Man-wai
Ms Hui Wing-ka
Ms Jessica Jook
Dr Calvin Kwok Ho-king
Mr Nicholas Lai Yui-man
Mr Gary Lau Sun-tao
Ms Janice Lee Wai-man
Miss Michelle Mak Oi-lam
Mr Roy Ng
Ms Jacqueline Ng Wai-kwan
Mr Sy Ming-yiu
Mr Wong Shek Tung
Mr Wong Wing-lik


Official Members: 

Commissioner for Innovation and Technology or his/her representative 
Government Chief Information Officer or his/her representative 
Director-General of Trade and Industry or his/her representative 


Terms of Reference 

The terms of reference of the Committee are: 

  1. to advise on the vetting procedures and assessment criteria for the Technology Voucher Programme (TVP); 
  2. to advise whether applications for funding under the TVP should be approved, the amount to be granted to each approved project, the terms and conditions for approving funds and the measures in monitoring the disbursement of funds; 
  3. to evaluate and review the modus operandi and effectiveness of the TVP; and 
  4. to advise on any other matters relating to the TVP as requested by the Government.